<![CDATA[Wenderoth, Lind & Ponack, L.L.P.]]> http://wenderoth.com 1800 <![CDATA[Trademark Team Triumphs on Appeal for D.C. Atelier]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/trademark-team-triumphs-on-appeal-for-dc-atelier October 01, 2018 cae91e45aed80f3a3fe285c3c8c1a7e78d82d473 <![CDATA[Robert Joynes Presented at the Inaugural BIO Africa Convention]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/robert-joynes-presented-at-the-inaugural-bio-africa-convention- August 29, 2018 584130e068c3f0f36bf0a7ef9308031af8fb6462 <![CDATA[Wenderoth Attorney is Part of U.S. Delegation to Japan]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/wenderoth-attorney-is-part-of-us-delegation-to-japan April 09, 2018 3c331613a26f366446dd2bb9297a8b4104e340d5 <![CDATA[Wenderoth Hosts JETRO IPG Meeting]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/wenderoth-hosts-jetro-ipg-meeting February 27, 2018 0b7f5ada6bdd5e4844b1dc6da915ace79a38c463 <![CDATA[USPTO Revises MPEP]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/uspto-revises-mpep February 01, 2018 4f0f5c96ca8457ccd84c30f91c0555bd7e615c81 <![CDATA[Congratulations to Chao Gao On Becoming a Wenderoth Partner]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/congratulations-to-chao-gao-on-becoming-a-wenderoth-partner January 02, 2018 eadc1dd8fc279583d5552700ae5d248e3fa123bd <![CDATA[CAFC Poised to Reverse PTAB in IPR Decision]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/cafc-poised-to-reverse-ptab-hand-wenderoth-win-for-takeda-ipr- December 12, 2017 2815f6b98b7a1fc00fc6bbb6d86583c410d86af7 <![CDATA[Wenderoth Presents at the American Institute of Chemical Engineers’ Annual Conference]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/wenderoth-presents-at-the-american-institute-of-chemical-engineers-annual-conference December 07, 2017 4c8205da3610a61583b64c7faeb86dd040cace63 <![CDATA[Change in Electronic Retrieval Method for Priority Documents between USPTO & JPO]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/change-in-the-electronic-retrieval-method-for-priority-documents-between-the-uspto-and-jpo September 14, 2017 42d2a6ad49f93ab4b987b1a9e738425aacb8d2af <![CDATA[Wenderoth Hosts Webinar for Members of Larta Insititute]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/wenderoth-hosts-webinar-for-members-of-larta-insititute September 14, 2017 cad06f3c4901bbcd4a396dd83c4544a146d6e3e8 <![CDATA[USPTO EXTENDS AFCP 2.0 & QPIDS PILOT PROGRAMS ANOTHER YEAR]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/uspto-extends-afcp-20-qpids-pilot-programs-another-year September 11, 2017 c1a38b8a671f58b20d4079b68d6533216db2a364 <![CDATA[Wenderoth Wards Off Opposition In Precedential Decision]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/wenderoth-wards-off-opposition-in-precedential-case-involving-trademark-abandonment-of-common-law-mark June 22, 2017 bc15c774dca4499ea6fb42da7d216ca54f8c697e <![CDATA[USPTO Institutes Trademark Post-Registration Rule Changes and Reforms]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/uspto-institutes-trademark-post-registration-rule-changes-and-reforms February 15, 2017 9a70776c743352cfcf688e52512673332e5e4007 <![CDATA[Lee v. Tam: Supreme Court Considers Constitutionality of USPTO Disparagement Bar]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/lee-v-tam-supreme-court-considers-constitutionality-of-uspto-disparagement-bar September 30, 2016 c0ba17c23a26ff8c314478bc69f30963a6e4a754 <![CDATA[USPTO Initiates Post-Prosecution Pilot Program (P3)]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/uspto-initiates-post-prosecution-pilot-program-p3 August 02, 2016 49e3d046636e06b2d82ee046db8e6eb9a2e11e16 <![CDATA[USPTO to Accelerate Examination of Cancer Treatment Applications]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/uspto-launches-patents-4-patients-initiative-unveils-cancer-immunotherapy-pilot-program June 30, 2016 9a15f42d1c524c306eb91c3df1216db248a8f224 <![CDATA[Bascom - An Ordered Combination of Known Elements]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/bascom---an-ordered-combination-of-known-elements June 30, 2016 828f720439cefaeb3acc7a7babce0a28abaa07a3 <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Upholds USPTO’s Longstanding Policy on Same Day Continuation Practice]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/federal-circuit-upholds-usptos-longstanding-policy-on-same-day-continuation-practice June 23, 2016 19187dc98dce52fa4c4e8e05b341a9b77a51fd26 <![CDATA[Supreme Court Upholds USPTO ‘Broadest Reasonable Construction’ Standard for IPRs]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/supreme-court-upholds-uspto-broadest-reasonable-construction-standard-for-iprs June 22, 2016 e2154fea5da2dd0d1732ff30931723c2973003a0 <![CDATA[Enfish, TLI, and USPTO Memo]]> http://wenderoth.com/news/enfish-tli-and-upto-memo May 26, 2016 1b4a364f76e9fa8073516100ed65590c50a6d5e9